HOME from the Hospital!!

Standard

I have graduated from hospital bedrest to at home bedrest! My doctor sent me home Wednesday! Cervix is stable and the babies are measuring great at around 5 lbs each and breathing on their own in utero. If I can make it to next Wednesday (34 weeks) then they will let me go into labor whenever the time comes and not try to stop it. It looks like we will be meeting our sweet baby girls soon!

Today is Oliver’s 3rd birthday and it is the first birthday that I have ever spent away from either of my kids since they are with Josh’s parents today. But, I know that I am going to get to see them tonight and then we have Oliver’s birthday party tomorrow! I am really trying to take it easy today because I really don’t want to have 3 kids with the same birthday! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

